Reviews

Reviews

Good afternoon,

The actual tour was more than adequate and we enjoyed it very much.

The tour representatives were helpful and friendly.

I found visiting the pearl factory a bit of a chore, I’m sorry. It was as though we were delaying time before arriving at the Caves of Drach.

The Caves of Drach were fantastic -

However, we were late being picked up and we had received no adequate information or map to tell us exactly where to meet the coach.

When we tried to telephone your office, we were not able to get a reply.  This made us quite anxious and started a discussion amongst our party of six, as to whether we had actually missed the bus tour. 

Once on the coach, everything went smoothly and for this we thank you.

Kind regards, 

Gaynor O’Kane, Mrs

Gaynor O’K., Mrs - Great Britain
september 2018

This was probably one of the best choices we made on this trip. The service was very good, the bus was very comfortable, and best of all was Danielle (Daniel?), she was lovely and so helpful. 

This was a bargain. Kudos to your company.
Darvin & Sharon J. - Canada
september 2018
It was great to find such a low-cost transfer to places we wanted to see. Best value as opposed to what others were charging.
The young lady accompanying the driver was nice too and helpful.
Once we disembarked the bus, it was somewhat confusing finding the bus that traveled to the Tower. Several different buses and we couldn't find someone to ask but finally found the right one. So clearer instructions there would help future tourists.
Thank you.
Nancy & Noel G. - United States
september 2018
Hi Shore Bee,
We enjoyed our trip to Nice,Eze & Monaco. Vince was knowledgeable tour guide & very patience with professional skill driver too and he tried to provide us a lot of  interesting information as he drove us.Thank you for the service.  It was great, on time, clean. Good value for money.
I had a very good experience with ShoreBee in the first day tour to Almafi Coast + Pompeii too.
Thanks for the great experience, I would definitely book excursions with ShoreBee again in my future vacation!

Our tour was fantastic! Prompt, very good guides, comfortable coach and very reasonably priced!
we would recommend to others
Thank you

Loraine G. - Great Britain
september 2018
Great excursion, ShoreBee were punctual, professional and very knowledgeable about area.
I would definitely recommend this company to other travellers.
Anne E. - Canada
september 2018

Hi, we had a wonderful trip in Split with Monica C., our tour guide. She is very experience and knowledgeable of the history and buildings in Trogir and Split.. she gave us a very detail explanation of our trip and we love hearing all the stories of it. We are giving her two thumbs up! We will consider booking through Shorebee again in the future. 

Cheryl Ch. - Malaysia
september 2018
We enjoyed our trip to Monaco. Shemil was knowledgeable and tried to provide some interesting information as he drove us. Would use the service again.
A quick review of out 'Olympia on own' from cruise port Katakolon
Lovely tour
Simple and efficient collection outside cruise terminal
Excellent tour guide..'Jo' I think she was called
Just enough time in Olympia to visit museum + site
Brief visit to olive press enroute nice also
A well priced and highly recommended tour
Simon O. - Great Britain
september 2018

Thank you for the service.  It was great, on time, clean. Good value for money.

Andrea L - Great Britain
september 2018